responseliner.blogg.se

Toothfairy ideas
Toothfairy ideas






toothfairy ideas

These are pillows that store the precious tooth until the Tooth Fairy arrives! There are a lot of great DIY pillow ideas that are around, but since I’m a bit lacking in the DIY pillow-making forum, I checked out Etsy. One of the hot ticket items that is all the rage right now is the tooth fairy pillow. I mean, come on….I want to make sure I’m ready when the time arrives! Type-A personality much?! Here you go 😉 Tooth Fairy Pillows

toothfairy ideas

I had to find as many great tooth fairy ideas for this big moment as I could. Whatever your family is comfortable doing will always be appreciated by your little one! 20 Fun Tooth Fairy Ideas the Kids Will Remember He loved it!Īfter that first one, no gifts…just some coinage or a $1. Our son lost his first tooth recently, and besides finally getting to use his tooth fairy pillow (which was SUPER exciting to begin with!), he got a couple of brand new coloring books, new crayons, and a little extra cash to throw in his piggy bank. I know that in our house, we’ve done a little something “extra” for the first time a child has lost a tooth, then it goes to something more sustainable for all the rest of those teeth that are in the kiddos’ mouths!įor something extra, we usually give a little bit more cash, along with a toy or book that our child loves. In my experience, it’s really a personal choice on the tooth fairy payment. I really love making all of those big milestone moments for my kids a big deal…and obviously a lost tooth is a big deal! To see the smiles on their faces, the squeals and excitement in their voices, and the extra skip in their step makes my creativity so worth it.įirst things first, how much does the tooth fairy pay? Is it time for you to start collecting tooth fairy ideas? Be ready when the tooth fairy visits! Start a new tradition with one of these 20 AWESOME tooth fairy ideas…your kids won’t be able to wait to lose their next tooth!








Toothfairy ideas